What are you getting Dh for Christmas???


For about the first 20 years of our marriage my DH and I didn’t give each other presents….but the last few years we have. Last year I got my DH a DVD collection of one of his favorite TV shows……the whole 5 year series……….something like 90 episodes…..Combat!!………..a war type show set during WW2…….He been watching it all year…….when nothing else on he pulls out a DVD and watches…….and watches……..and watches…….if you haven’t figured out by now, I so sick of watching Combat…..show me where the nearest bathroom is so I can go hurl!!! But…………it was the best present I ever got him, he’s had so much enjoyment watching these old shows. I rate this present a 10 and it earned me mega brownie points!!!! If your interested you can get just about any old movie/tv show ever made at moviesunlimited.com

But it leaves me with a small problem this year……what of get him…….needless to say its not going to be another set of old movies. Maybe I’ll just get him some silk pj’s……something we can both enjoy. So what are you getting your DH’s this year.

later………..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What are you getting Dh for Christmas???

  1. Chris says:

    How funny. That’s what I bought my husband for his birthday just before our 20th anniversary. He wasn’t expecting it and was very pleased.

Leave a Reply

