I’ve had a good week!!!


I’m starting the new year right.    The vacation did me alot of good…….I’ve got some things in prospective.    This week, I’ve done 7 quilts (36 square yards)…….5 were client, one for charity and a small project of my own..I’ll post pictures tomm when I make my bed…….I ‘ve been in my home for three years and I finally have the bed coverings done.    You can tell…………I don’t rush into things.      And the best part………..MY DH likes it…..I tried to keep it sorta male with out being to male if you know what I mean.

 

And we have boys here again…………I keep telling my son that it would be nice if we could have a weekend alone with just the family………..but he usually catches me when I need a nap so I just give in………..its not so bad…………”I know where he is and I know what he is doing”…………….do you know how much multiple boys eat?????    I’m glad they aren’t here 24/7…..I wouldn’t be able to afford them.    I’ll be more than glad to send them home!!!!

 

later…………..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

