Stash report….who cares what week!!!!


Let’s just keep this simple

What was used……………………..NONE

 

What was purchased……………………NONE

 

someday soon I hope to sew again………ok sew something of my own…….I did sew 6 bindings on this week…….but they were all for a client who pays me alot of money to sew them on.    I would prefer not to do them………but she says whatever I want to charge is just fine.    So I do them.

 

later……….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stash report….who cares what week!!!!

  1. Brenda says:

    I have been doing the same as you – it’s summer, I don’t want to be sewing right now, but I’ve had to…. and binding???? Uh, yeah, not my favorite thing, but if I was paid enough, I’d do it too!! I love the “who care what week” on the top. I had no idea what week it was for today, I have not been on my computer for reporting in for – well it feels like a long time!!
    Have a great week and see you, well whatever week we both report again!!!

    • goldenneedle says:

      Oh Brenda……I would love to be sewing…..just to many other family issues in the way of me having meaningful time in front of my sewing machine. Karen

Leave a Reply

