Stash and Quilt Show


This weekend is the Indian Summer Quilt Show……this is the local guild even though its 60 miles away!!!     I didn’t have any quilts that I made hanging in the show….but several clients did.   One of my favorite quilts I did this year was this beauty.   P9260042         Rabbits Prefer Chocolate by Bunny Hill Designs.    It has an Teachers Ribbon and The Guild Show Chairpersons ribbon……Carla should be really proud as she did a great job on this quilt.

 

 

 

 

 

Along with quilt shows, there are vendors……..I must say….I did really good in the stash enhancement catagory…….nothing was added…..I did have a tough time in the crystal booth….but I remember I hadn’t used the crystals I bought last year…….So I’ll have to add that to my list of things to finish in 2010!!    I did buy a ruler and a book so I didn’t walk away empty handed.

 

This weeks report…….Nothing purchased……and for the second week in a row……..nothing used!!!!  

 

later…………..Mrs.  Will I ever Enhance the Stash Again

This entry was posted in farbic bust, machine quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

