Houston day 2


So far I have not been disappointed by Houston……Tuesday classes was on maintenance with Rick Taylor…..a very informative class and I found out I should be doing a few things differently than I have been doing, nothing bad just different.     My other class was with the very lovely Gina Perkes……..her class was wonderful, I wish I had more time to take additional classes from her, such a treat with her down home attitude.

 

Todays class is with Caryl Bryer Fallert…..designing paper piecing….for those who don’t already know…….Caryl is the best of show winner at this years festival….I’ll post a picture tonight of her award winning quilt.      Time to get on with my day

 

Karen

This entry was posted in houston. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Houston day 2

  1. Vicki W says:

    That will be a great class! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

