It’s alive….yet.


I don’t have a green thumb……I’ve never ben able to keep plants alive in my home……maybe something about needing basic care….like water…..to survive.     Before Christmas I bought an Amaryllis… and I got it planted….and much to my surprise, I’ve kept it alive………and now……its ready to bloom.

P1210124

 

I just can’t believe it……fresh flowers that I grew!

P1210125

 

I’ll keep you posted as soon as it opens.

 

later……….Mrs. I can grow plants

43 Things Tags:
This entry was posted in home. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s alive….yet.

  1. Vicki W says:

    I love that second photo!

Leave a Reply

