Stash Feb 7, 2010


Very easy report today….no sewing this week buttttt quilt pick up and deliveries took place this week so I slid backwards as there was a pattern new pattern that I fell in love with and some fabric just had to come home with me for the new pattern cause I just don’t have the right stuff in this stash of mine……fabroc ok it was a kit with fabrics already selected and the shop owner has such good taste in fabric .   And plus she’s good for a few dollars to my quilting business so…she greases my palm, I grease hers….that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

Fabric in this week:                                      6.75 yards

Fabric Purchases YTD                                 6.75 yards

Fabric used this week:                                      none

Fabric used YTD                                            12.75 yards

net fabric used for 2010                               6.0 yards

This week I will get up close and personal with my sewing machine….I hope..

later……..Mrs.  Wants to bust stash.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stash Feb 7, 2010

  1. Sheri says:

    As long as you are still busting stash I don’t think you have to worry about adding a kit to your inventory. . . and it seems that you will be doing a lot of busting in the coming week.

Leave a Reply

