New project!!!


image

Since I have two finishes under my belt, I figured it was time to start a new project.  This one has been on my mind for over two years.  I bought hand dyed from Vicky Welsh so now I’m cutting and sewing strip sets.   I will keep you posted on progress.   My goal is for an April completion…..later

This entry was posted in quilt and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New project!!!

  1. Vicki W says:

    Can’t wait to see…!

  2. Silvia says:

    Oh well, a brand new project for a brand new year is always nice, my father says that on-going projects keep us young… (actually, he says DEBTS keep us young, but it is almost the same 😉 )
    And I absolutely LOVE your new puppy: my parents had a bulldog (Bernie) and he was so lovely, I very much miss him, but my cat Salem seems not share my passion, guess why…

Leave a Reply

